HOME > About Us > School Management Committee

School Management Committee

Designation Name Staff Contact
Principal Mr Chan Yew Wooi chan_yew_wooi@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal Mr Yong Kek Shoong yong_kek_shoong@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal Administration Mr Alvin Chong alvin_chong@schools.gov.sg
Administration Manager Ms Soo Shio Leng soo_shio_leng@schools.gov.sg
Operation Manager Mr Ganapate Adakalam ganapate_adakalam@schools.gov.sg
Operation Manager Mr Tang Siew Hoong tang_siew_hoong@schools.gov.sg
School Staff Developer Ms You Kim Choo you_kim_choo@schools.gov.sg
Year Head (Upper Sec) Mr Wee Jin Yi wee_jin_yi@schools.gov.sg
Year Head (Lower Sec) Mrs Adeline Pang liu_jiazhen_adeline@schools.gov.sg
HOD/Character and Citizenship Education Mr Philip Yeo yeo_choon_huat@schools.gov.sg
HOD/Discipline Ms Nur Rashidah Ramli nur_rashidah_ramli@schools.gov.sg
HOD/ICT & MRL Mr Irantaffy Said Rohani irantaffy_said_b_rohani@schools.gov.sg
HOD/English Language Ms Serene Soh Yik Pui soh_yik_pui@schools.gov.sg
HOD/Mathematics Mr Ang Ghim Chee ang_ghim_chee@schools.gov.sg
HOD/Mother Tongue Languages Ms Lim Chiau Li lim_chiau_li@schools.gov.sg
HOD/Science Ms Jo-Ann Lee Hui lee_hui@schools.gov.sg
HOD/PE & CCA Dr Mohammad Shah Razak mohammad_shah_razak@schools.gov.sg
Assistant Year Head Ms Han Hui Chin han_hui_chin@schools.gov.sg
Assistant Year Head Ms Kay Khine Win kay_khine_win@schools.gov.sg
Assistant Year Head (NT) Mdm Sharifah Farrahdillah sharifah_farrahdillah_s_a@schools.gov.sg
SH/Aesthetics Ms Pauline Fong Liew Yueh pauline_fong_liew_yueh@schools.gov.sg
SH/Chemistry Mrs Wong Yan Pure ang_yan_pure@schools.gov.sg
SH/Character and Citizenship Education Mdm Hafiza Ahssan
hafiza_ahssan@schools.gov.sg
SH/Design & Technology Mr Desmond Chia chia_miang_heong@schools.gov.sg
LH/English Language Ms Lydia Simon simon_lydia_shamani@schools.gov.sg
SH/Malay Language Mdm Siti Zarinah Muhammad siti_zarinah_muhammad@schools.gov.sg
LH/PE & CCA Mr Kenny Tiew tiew_choon_lien@schools.gov.sg
SH/Physics Mr Tan Liang Chye Stanley tan_liang_chye_stanley@schools.gov.sg
SH/Social Studies Mr Mohammad Nasser Bin Jaafar mohammad_nasser_jaafar@schools.gov.sg