HOME > About Us > School Management Committee

School Management Committee

school management committee 2.jpg

Designation Name Staff Contact
Principal Mr Chan Yew Wooi chan_yew_wooi@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal Mr Yong Kek Shoong yong_kek_shoong@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal Administration Mr Alvin Chong alvin_chong@schools.gov.sg
Administration Manager Ms Soo Shio Leng soo_shio_leng@schools.gov.sg
Operation Manager Mr Ganapate Adakalam ganapate_adakalam@schools.gov.sg
Operation Manager Mr Tang Siew Hoong tang_siew_hoong@schools.gov.sg
School Staff Developer Ms Lydia Simon
simon_lydia_shamani@schools.gov.sg
Year Head Mr Wee Jin Yi wee_jin_yi@schools.gov.sg
Year Head Ms Kay Khine Win
kay_khine_win@schools.gov.sg
HOD/Character and Citizenship Education Mr Philip Yeo yeo_choon_huat@schools.gov.sg
HOD/Craft & TechnologyMs You Kim Chooyou_kim_choo@schools.gov.sg
HOD/Discipline Ms Nur Rashidah Ramli nur_rashidah_ramli@schools.gov.sg
HOD/HumanitiesMr Mohammad Nasser Bin Jaafar
mohammad_nasser_jaafar@schools.gov.sg
HOD/ICT & MRL Mr Irantaffy Said Rohani irantaffy_said_b_rohani@schools.gov.sg
HOD/English Language Ms Serene Soh Yik Pui soh_yik_pui@schools.gov.sg
HOD/Mathematics Mr Ang Ghim Chee ang_ghim_chee@schools.gov.sg
HOD/Science Ms Jo-Ann Lee Hui lee_hui@schools.gov.sg
HOD/PE Dr Mohammad Shah Razak mohammad_shah_razak@schools.gov.sg
Assistant Year Head Ms Han Hui Chin han_hui_chin@schools.gov.sg
Assistant Year Head Mdm Sharifah Farrahdillah sharifah_farrahdillah_s_a@schools.gov.sg
SH/Character and Citizenship Education Mdm Hafiza Ahssanhafiza_ahssan@schools.gov.sg
SH/Chemistry Mrs Wong Yan Pure
ang_yan_pure@schools.gov.sg
SH/Chinese LanguageMr Sha Binsha_bin@schools.gov.sg
SH/Design & Technology Mr Desmond Chia chia_miang_heong@schools.gov.sg
LH/Discipline
Ms Pauline Fong Liew Yuehpauline_fong_liew_yueh@schools.gov.sg
SH/Malay Language Mdm Siti Zarinah Muhammad siti_zarinah_muhammad@schools.gov.sg
SH/CCA Mr Kenny Tiew tiew_choon_lien@schools.gov.sg
SH/Physics Mr Lim Ee-Peow lim_ee-peow@schools.gov.sg